30 Easy Recipes Kids Will Love | Child friendly recipe Super Comp | Well done



See below for shortcuts and links to all recipes:

0:03 Grilled ham and cheese waffle sandwich https://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/grilled-ham-cheese-waffle-sandwiches
0:22 Crispy Oven Fried Chicken http://www.cookinglight.com/recipes/crispy-oven-fried-chicken
1:11 Creamy Chicken Enchiladas http://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/creamy-chicken-enchiladas-0
2:03 Instant Pot Mac and Cheese with Bacon http://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/instant-pot-mac-and-cheese-with-bacon
2:49 Sausage Stromboli https://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/easy-sausage-stromboli
3:22 Chicken and corn summer chowder http://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/chicken-corn-summer-chowder
4:14 Chicken breast with pancetta cream and peas http://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/chicken-breast-pancetta-cream
5:12 Chicken Chilaquiles stew http://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/chicken-chilaquiles- stew
5:53 Copycat Panera Brocolli Cheddar Soup http://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/copycat-panera-broccoli-chedder-soup
6:33 Corn Flake Crusted Pork Chops http://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/cornflake-coated-pork-chops
7:03 Crock Pot Chicken Teriyaki https://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/crock-pot-chicken-teriyaki
7:39 Honey and sesame glazed chicken breast http://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/honey-sesame-glazed-chicken-breasts-green-beans
8:27 Instant Pot Baby Back Ribs http://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/instant-pot-baby-back-ribs
9:40 AM instant pot Sunday sauce and meatballs http://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/instant-pot-sunday-sauce-meatballs
11:14 Mac and Cheeseburger https://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/mac-cheeseburger
11:46 Meatball Stroganoff http://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/meatball-stroganoff
13:15 One Pot Cheesy Pasta Bake http://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/one-pot-cheesy-pasta-bake
14:12 Pan Seared Chuck Eye Steaks http://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/pan-seared-chuck-eye-steaks
15:09 Pasta Chicken Broccoli Bake http://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/pasta-chicken-broccoli-bake
16:07 Pizza Stuffed Cheeseburgers http://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/pizza-stuffed-cheeseburger
5:05 PM Cooked beef and bean chili https://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/instant-pot-beef-and-bean-chili
18:01 Pressure Cooker Chicken and Dumplings http://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/pressure-cooker-chicken-and-black-pepper-dumplings
19:10 Roasted pork tenderloin and golden potatoes https://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/roasted-pork-tenderloin-with-golden- potatoes-and-herb dressing
19:57 Ark Pan Chicken Parmesan http://www.cookinglight.com/recipes/sheet-pan-chicken-parmesan
20:55 Ark Pan Fried Rice http://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/sheet-pan-fried-rice
21:49 Slow Cooker Chicken Soup http://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/slow-cooker-chicken-bacon-potato-soup
22:46 Southwestern Salmon Skillet http://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/classic-lasagna-meat-sauce
23:41 Spud ghetti and meatballs https://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/breakfast-meatballs-spud-ghetti
12:20 Taco To Casserole http://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/taco-tot-casserole
25:22 Ultimate Unbaked Brownies http://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/ultimate-unbaked-brownies

Subscribe to Well Done ►►http: //po.st/Subscribe_WellDone

CONNECTION WITH GOOD FINISHED
Web: http://www.myrecipes.com/well-done
Twitter: https://twitter.com/well_done_food
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/welldonefood/
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/welldonefood/

ABOUT GOOD FINISHED
Well Done feeds food-obsessed with snack hacks, light and creative recipes, tasty trends and more ways to make it yourself. From food + wine and cooking lights to Humans and Southern Lives, we provide you with all product reviews, techniques and home cooked meals exclusively from all the brands you love.

30 Easy Recipes Kids Will Love | Child friendly recipe Super Comp | Well done
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCBXV31q0rnDbCP9bnwMR7WA

source